CONTACT

Bowman Orchards Phone: 518-371-2042

Kevin Bowman - Farm Owner/Wholesale/Trees, Plants

 Kevin@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 Ext. K 100

Martha Bowman -  Farm Owner/School Tours

Martha@bowmanorchards.com        
(518) 371-2042  Ext. M 1010

Kenny Bowman - Orchard Manager

 Kenny@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 ext 104

Katie Bowman - Animals/Website/FB/U-Pick 

 Katie@bowmanorchards.com   
(518) 371-2042 Ext. KEB 102
Contact for Bowman Carriages

Megan Bowman - Birthday Parties/Bakery

 Megan@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 Ext. 105

Barb Hine - Store Manager

 Barb@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042

FIND US

Bowman Orchards 

147 Sugarhill Rd.

Rexford, NY 12148

3H9A2195.jpg

CONTACT & LOCATION